IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

10 11 12 13 14 15 16

1,298,258FansLike
150,772FollowersFollow
23,590FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe