IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

10 11 12 13 14 15 16

1,298,258FansLike
150,772FollowersFollow
23,590FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe