Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Filter by Month:    Year:

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

10 11 12

1,120,963FansLike
84,660FollowersFollow
20,787FollowersFollow
2,705SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: