Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

811,645FansLike
75,788FollowersFollow
19,449FollowersFollow
1,665SubscribersSubscribe