IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Friday, May 21, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Friday, July 9, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,306,341FansLike
157,501FollowersFollow
23,982FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe