Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Filter by Month:    Year:

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,120,655FansLike
84,660FollowersFollow
20,787FollowersFollow
2,704SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: