IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,298,779FansLike
150,898FollowersFollow
23,585FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe