Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Filter by Month:    Year:

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

1,170,117FansLike
101,850FollowersFollow
21,506FollowersFollow
2,831SubscribersSubscribe