IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Friday, December 18, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Friday, January 1, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Monday, January 4, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

1,305,625FansLike
157,501FollowersFollow
23,938FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe