Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Filter by Month:    Year:

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,068,528FansLike
84,660FollowersFollow
20,561FollowersFollow
2,435SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: