Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

906,017FansLike
77,977FollowersFollow
19,805FollowersFollow
1,831SubscribersSubscribe