Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Filter by Month:    Year:

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,068,135FansLike
84,660FollowersFollow
20,560FollowersFollow
2,434SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: