Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Filter by Month:    Year:

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,120,655FansLike
84,660FollowersFollow
20,787FollowersFollow
2,704SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: