Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

866,473FansLike
77,105FollowersFollow
19,692FollowersFollow
1,802SubscribersSubscribe