Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

987,415FansLike
81,222FollowersFollow
20,159FollowersFollow
1,982SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: