Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6

1,292,266FansLike
144,366FollowersFollow
23,454FollowersFollow
3,800SubscribersSubscribe