IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,306,341FansLike
157,501FollowersFollow
23,982FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe